Fast food is a part of life in some places Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that the consumption of just food has grown significantly during recent times and youngsters adore eating fast food. I could not agree more to this statement. The rationale of this essay is to include the factors that influence people to eat junk food and deterimental repercussions of this phenomenon.

To commence with, consumption of fast food is pacing up its speed. Young generation love eating fast food as they find these foods scrumptious. Trend of international foods like pizza, burger, salads, noodles has increased in India and is commonly available. Also known as street food, people find these foods lip smacking as makers put many spices and condiments to enhance its flavour and deep frying is done to improve its quality. Moreover, enchanting advertisements abet kids to consume these foods. I believe that eating junk food once in a while does not cause any damage to health however, overeating these foods definitely lead to harmful implications. For instance, according to recent research revealed by Indian medical institute almost 60% of heart failures have been reported in youngsters.

The main reason behind this abrupt rise in heart issues is unhealthy eating habits and over consumption of unhygienic foods. It is the sole duty of parents to guide children and make them aware about the nutritional value of various foods. Additionally parents should also discuss negative consequences of consuming convenience foods. However, several changes are seen in personality traits of many kids as they have started becoming lethargic and corpulent.

In conclusion, having discussed this topic in detail, i am inclined to believe that enchanting advertisements and poor parenting are the major culprit behind this worrisome issue. It is indubitably a disturbing trend as it can make

children obese, sluggish and reckless.