With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In this modern life, fast food has become love for food that people prefer having it even in their mealtime. It seems that there are many pros and cons eating fastfood, but to some extent it is beneficial. It is advantageous as it tastes good and easily available. While on the other hand, it effects on a person's health and it becomes habituated.

Mostly, People who wants to stay away from boring food like pulses and grains are fond of having junk food. As fast food tastes delicious and doesn't makes one to eat food that you dislike. Also, it is readily available within a short span of time. Be it you want to prepare it yourself or to make an order, it takes very less time to reach at your doorstep. There are number of restaurants providng fast food and ready to cook meals are easily available in the markets. For example, a newspaper report shows that 80 percent of people love fast food rather than main course for its taste.

Although, fast food is preferred for its taste or time taken to cook, besides it is not a healthy option for an individual. The problems associated with having fast food is its avaialble oils and fats and way the food is processed. All these adds to a person's health suffering in digestion problems which might result into a disease. And also some people becomes habituated having the same kind of food always. Most of the people reports to hospital complaining about stomach pain and constipation problems after having junk food .

To conclude that, at this mordern times people have put their lives at risk by having too much fast food as it is yummy.