few people devote their time to hobbies nowadays.put your opinion why is it so? how it is helpful to both individual and society?

Sustaining a monotonous life and accomplishing the mundane tasks lead to an acute depression. Therefore, nowadays, time is being devoted by some people to endeavor their interests, which can be attributed to the fact that pursuing the hobbies lowers the stress level. Hence, jutting positive impact on the individual as well as society, which I will be addressing in the following paragraphs.

Initially, I would like to highlight the fact that people whose hobbies are their profession have a higher life expectancy rather than those who work to earn. Together with it, pursuing the hobbies makes people more gleeful and satisfied, as it tranquilizes their impending desires. It gives them a perfect break from their strenuous life and provides time for self-analyzation. In addition to it, it ornates the resume and personality of an individual which as result augments probability of getting hired.

However, it is not only beneficial to the individuals but also to the society as a whole, as people bonds fairly over similar interests, together with it, hobbies pave way for structuring many community events which strengthens the social bond. Furthermore, community events provide a platform to showcase one’s interest which is more piquing for both society and individual, thus, providing a podium where people not only gain knowledge but they also find new comrades. Consequently, it also provides a place for the depressed and specially challenged people to explore, as a result, they feel more integrated into the societies.

In conclusion, hobbies are an ineluctable part of an individual’s life, as it transforms a humdrum life into an eventful and lively course to stroll. Additionally, it reduces the stress of an individual as well as of a society, while, cementing the relationship of members from acquaintances to companions.