Few people devote time to hobbies nowdays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

In past we are happy people as individual and also as a community but now people do not have time to enjoy or follow their passion. In this essay we will discuss cause and its effect.

The main reason, why people are leaving their hobby is work life. Todays working culture of individuals are not balance, they are running for money and company or organization are focusing only on their profit. For example, a single earning parent have lots of demands to fulfill wheather it is from their wife or from children or from his boss, leaving individual stressed and no time to focus on oneself. So, it is very clear that he do not have time or energy to devote on himself.

As a society we are loosing charm of being together in evening, having little chit chat and pursuing their own favourite game or hobby. People do not have time to be together, sharing someone happiness and sorrow. Leaving society vulnerable to problems like, we even do not know who our neighbour is and what their problem is in addtion to it as a society we are moving towards height of selfishnesss like leaving accident victim on road because we are running towards our goals.

To counclude, as a individual we do not have time for oneself leaving stressed and as a community we are moving in declining phase.