Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings but many of them lead unhappy lives Do you agree To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous

In this modern era, every individual wants to become popular and earn collosal amount of money, most of the youngsters are searching for various opportunities to earn fame and money. Bollywood stars and singers are very popular, affluent and enjoy expensive lifestyle, expend money on opulent items. Despite that, many celebrities lead depressed life. I could not agree more with this standpoint.

To commence with, celebrities are well liked and earn immense amount of money as these famous people endorse many products and do films on large scale. Moroever, these famous personalities can travel whereever they want, expend money on luxurious cars and household products. Besides being cash rich many of the film stars and music celebrities lead unhappy and depressed life as all days of life are not the same. There are many many times when a famous star does not get work opportunities for long and it becomes difficult to maintain balance of their well off life. It is often said money is important but money cannot buy happiness. For instance- About 75% of film stars live alone or they are too busy in their hectic schedule, they forget to meet their near and dear ones in sake of earning money.

Furthermore, media also interferes in their life, they often ask them questions about their personal life and make them uncomfortable in front of everyone. In addition to, media often spread fake rumours about celebrities which makes their condition more miserable and make them excruciating. Besides that, bollywood stars are facing many of the unpleasant events as they are in limelight and are always unsafe, they pay huge price for being famous. Many celebrities undergo suicidal attempts for being under depression for long.For instance- 90% of famous personalities get threats and warnings from underground world so they are always on the danger zone and these things affect their psychological health.

In conclusion, having discussed this topic in detail, I believe that even though popular stars earn enormous amount of money but many of them lead sad and gloomy life as they are the public’s eye. Certain troublesome events make their life more depressing and they try to take their own life.