In films and computer games violence has become more popular. Some people think this has negative effects on society, other think it is harmless relaxation.

In the 21 century everything us evolving at a large-scale including media and computer games. It is always been a sought since few year people trying to validate the content we are watching and playing to check impact on our life. Few people inclined to opine that the movies and computer games are a good entertainment medium and a stress buster but others argue that it harm the society. I also support this thought due to visible health issues and violence encouragement.

To start with there are majority of people support the movies and games full of violence. They think it is a very good medium for stress relief. for instance, there are many games where you can customize the target as your boss and can play o kiss and can take out all your stress.Besides this such games are very catchy and can keep your naughty child busy and refrain from doing new mistakes.

On the other hand there are people including me oppose such games and films. they find these films and games filled with violence can easily harm timekeeping habits which then effect their studies and physical and mental health for example As per a survey there are many student facing problem in focus and got spectacles due to binge-watch of such game series soils up violence attitude in small children mind.

To conclude I think though there violence movies and games are entertaining and stress busters but cam cause our children to spoil if a proper monitoring is not given on their behavior, which can defiantly result into society damage.