In the future, it may be necessary for us to live on another planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home such as mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is considering that living on other planets, for example mars, may be necessary for us in the upcoming era. Therefore, some people argued that money should be spent to research this planet because these could be our future possible homes. From my perspective, I completely disagree with given statement because it could be waste of money.

In a way, technology is rising fast all over the world. People have been able to reach everywhere with the assistance of it. But, on the behind of this success, huge amount of money and different sorts of human resources are being used. We all know that research on the planets is not easy work because different type of equipment has to be collected before starting investigation which takes long period to be collected. But, despite the collection of this equipment, the result may be seen as an unsuitable planet for human living. Consequently, it is just a loss of money and human resources.

Secondly, Physical materials and natural resources are used in the planetary research. The raw materials are used to make equipment. For example, Iron is widely used to make rockets. Also, various gases are used effectively, that can affect the earth. Due to widely use of natural resources in researching planets, the world should bound to accept the lack of these resources which lead to crises and environmental problems in the society.

In conclusion, spending wide amount of money in an investigation of planets can lead to problems of lack of natural resources and this seems like a waste of money and human resources.