In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets For this reason some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets such as Mars To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, It is often argued that there are plenty of issues occurring on our planet that is increasingly harsh to settle. While I believe that it is vital to tackle this problem, I firmly concur with this given notion.

There are two primary reasons why life on the Earth is becoming unsustainable. One of the main factors is the overconsumption of natural resources, especially non-renewable resources. Consequently, the exceed exploitation leads to a scarcity of minerals that is significantly required for construction and manufacture. Unfortunately, natural resources are unable to restore as no research methods have been done to reform such resources. Additionally, the ample amount of disposal waste discharged to rivers and land. This kind of waste directly impacts the environment and ecosystem, and it gives rise to severe serious problems such as global warming and climate change that are threatening our mother Earth day-by-day.

However, spending finances on finding another planet for survival might be a new home for humankind is truly unrealistic at present. Presently, studies have shown that there is no other planet like ours to sustain human life. Plus, there has been no clue of living organisms found on other planets. Moreover, not all individuals will able to bear the cost of survival on planets like Mars. Therefore, the government should focus on finding realistic solutions for living on Earth instead of funding space research organizations.

In conclusion, although the environment on our planet is getting harmful, there are numerous solutions to sustain and preserve the environment and make it healthier for mankind.