In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Advanced technology paves the way for appearing various apps that help people quickly get information or news instead of purchasing newspapers or books. In my opinion, I agree that the printed version plays a crucial role in this day and age, but the traditional form also gives some advantages for the reader.

Applying the digital into newspapers or books gives a range of benefits for the life of people nowadays, becoming one of websites that is accessed commonly first-rate everyday. To commence with, reading online news supports us in saving time, money and feeling more convenient and useful by a large amount of information. Currently, when the COVID-19 spreads seriously, most people have to be at home and spend the majority sparetime to reading news by virtual means which is an amazing way to capture significant information each day without going out and buying many newspapers. Besides that, the quantity of information in the electronic media is updated quickly and contains various different news not only domestically but also internationally. We can capture and have a great amount of knowledge in the world without going foreign or experiencing it.

However, the traditional form also plays a significant role in our life by familiaring and using it easily. They are suitable for any age from children to older who face trouble and feeling tricky about using read online. In addition to being suitable for all ages, we can bring them anywhere without connecting to wifi and phone signals. Particularly, in the life of a mountain or hill, books or newspapers are commonon because there is no electricity and modern technology. Furthermore, many people buy printed materials because they value the experience of reading and collecting physical books. Some people love the smell of papers and are appealed to holding a book when reading it.

To sum up, reading by virtual media tends to be more and more popular because of a lot of advantages, but traditional forms also contribute to giving a large amount of knowledge to humans.