In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Give reasons for your answers with any relevant examples.

It is often argued that In the upcoming day's everyone will prefer online reading aids to traditional books and newspapers due to the availability of free internet resources. I completely disagree with the central area of the thesis statement for some reasons as per my personal perception.

Firstly, there are a plethora of online resources raising at a very fast rate day by day. This leads to uncertainty and arises anxiety about specific information and selection of book resources. For example, sensational news shared by different e-news channels in numerous ways at the same time.

Secondly, most of the secured and easily available digital applications are paid resources only. Sometimes, they will fix a discounted amount for the latest versions and also for most selling books. For instance, Amazon kindle is one of the paid e-book aids.

However, some critics go against the above-discussed assertions. Primarily, they believe online resources are cost-effective than the conventional form of reading. Because those aids provided extremely discounted price without extra tariffs for some e-books. For example, Juggernaut application consists of very reasonably priced books. Secondly, availability of fastest updates regarding the most wanted information globally. As a result, people might be able to aware of the current situation and also helps to act to the situation as fast as possible. To exemplify that, Corona virus infection updates are accessible to everyone internationally every minute without delay.

To conclude this, I personally believe that,traditional form of gathering information and reading habits are much better than online access and also both are almost equally expensive resources in my eyes.