In future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is often predicted that nobody will use conventional newspapers and books due to availability of internet where people can get any information without paying. In my opinion, I believe that one can read whatever one want online by using internet.

AOnline reading not only saves a lot of time but also is convient. For instance, people have to go to book stall to buy a book and so too much time is consumed in searching and buying a desired book. However, by using internet in Mobile or computer, people just have to enter name of desired book and can easily download available e-book in their device. As a result, working people do not have to spend their free time in buying books. In addition, many e-books which are open sourceand individual do not have to pay for it. Moreover, people able to store that easily and they can access it any location of world. Hence, people do not have to carry heavy load of physical books everywhere.

Another important point to consider is that many mobile news applications and websites is available, which share recent news without any delay. Therefore, people so not need to wait for printed newspaper to read what Happened in a previous day. Such a way of communication of news could be very helpful in time of emergency. Besides, a person can adjust don't size and text of online information according their choice. What is more, many online news articles involve video clips of particular incident which enhance overall reading experience.

In conclusion, I think that physical newspaper or books will disappear in near future because of time saving and quick nature of online information.