Giving pocket money to children is very common in many countries. To what extend do you agree and disagree?

Childhood is one of the best times of a person’s life tremendously. So, taking money to develop itself is essential to some extent. Now I would like to concentrate on both views according to my supporting argument and then I will write the conclusion.

Advocates of this believe that, some juveniles are paramount intelligent as well as clever. They are taking extra money from their guardians and sometimes they are spending it to worst contents or unproductive sectors. In my view, this tendency is harmful for his future as it can divert, and he could be misleading somehow. In this reason, nowadays rowdy youngsters are committing with an illegal job such as murder, rape, assault and so much unlawful occupation. For instance, many studies have constantly found that, crimes involved by adolescent, were linked to pocket-money. Hence, I would say, regularly getting pocket-money could be increase disordering to some extent.

On the other hand, despite the aforementioned disadvantage, it has many positives as well. I think, if parent gives proper nurture by splendid parenting to their offspring definitely will not be dishonest/third-rate. In my experience, every mom and dad intents to give money because, it could be helpful for their child suddenly. When I was younger, we were no come from the rich family although my mom would always give me extra money and truly, I would used to hoard that money apart from expenses. Consequently, I prefer to give scholarship to my children and I always take care them nicely, till to date they are good going.

To sum up, considering everything, donating pocket-money is not only requisite but also crucial from the family but young people should spend it on the special occasion or save. On that way, particularly they will learn how to control the pace of money.