The government should be responsible for providing retirees with financial support and care. While many people think that citizens should save money to take care of themselves when they are old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people think that the government should be responsible for supporting retiress with financial care, but on other aspect many people belive that humans should save money to worry to themselves in their old life. In my opinion, both views have benefit and drawback with each persons. The following essay will analyse these statement in detail.

On the one hand, people who use their youth, their knowledge and their strongth for contributing to the development of country. So when they get older and do not have ability for earning money, the government should be resfonsible for their contribute with financial support. Furthermore, this providing also is motivation for the next young generation. they will improve themselves to contribute their knowledge for the nation development. For instance, teenagers when they see the look at providing which povernment give to their parent, they will proud of their country and will make the wonderful things in the near future to their nation. On the nagative aspect, there are some people who is very lazy, do not do anythings and just hope for providing from the goverment, this is terrible problem.

On the other hand, citizens who save their money to take care of themselves when they are old can be more free and independent about the economy. Spending money which they earn by their own can help them fell very happy and give them the motivation to contribute for their country. Moreover, saving money is a good habit to the youngth generation which help people stay away from horrible problem, teenagers can be concentrate on their career. For example, social evils such as alcohol, drugs, prostitution can destroy their career and get a bad looking from the social. Inaddion, with disability people who do not have ability for making money if they are not get the support from government, they will live verry dificult in the old life.

To conclude, get providing from government or saving money have their own advantage and drawback apporiate with each person, people need to learn the good habit and train themselves to contribute their knowlegde for the development of their country.