In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is agred that in some nations, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. From my point of view, this notion have both benefits and drawbacks with each person and each occupation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearence of modern innovation that individuals are just concentrate on their work, so family is hugely significant for the citizen life. Not only does family is their motivation and inspiration to contribute their abilities for the development of their nation, but also numerous helpful advice can be provided by their parent, improving their social knowledge. Furthermore, the valuable experience will be transmited by the older generation which have a various of advantage for their occupation. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Jame Madison, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of individuals who live with their parent. The statistic showed that nearly everyone has got a plenty of achevements in their careers.

On the other hand, we can not negate the demerits of this problem for the social. Many people depend too much on their parent, reducing their creative and lackinng of indepentdent, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation and adolesence. Moreover, generation differents can be an large trouble for the teenager, a lot of controversial and conflict has appeared more frequenly.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay this statement have its own strength and nagative aspect for the individual, so each citizen need to have clear plans to improve themselves for the nation development.