Governments and big companies should work together to reverse environmental damage, rather than making individuals responsible for that. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has argued that government and bigger brands collectively should work in making the atmosphere better instead of depending on individuals from the society. I completely agree because such organizations are the main culprit in damaging the environment, thus they should make initiatives for the better future.

Higher authorities should take burden of repairing environmental conditions by improving living conditions for the current and future generations. As big brands are becoming wealthier by selling their products in the market with the support of people, therefore they must benefit the society by starting initiatives like cleaning environment dirt to make the survival better for tomorrow. For instance, organization Nestle in India, regulates the drainage cleaning drive by involving its employee for one day in a year to encourage local people in the society on cleaning and hygiene needs.

Secondly, various private sectors with the support of government takes the advantage of local resources and utilized them efficiently to make profits for the organization therefore they should support in maintaining better conditions also for their future as well as for the locality. For instance, organization in wood business damage the forests for making furniture and these raw materials are limited in quantity and much needed in the society to have balanced air such as levels of oxygen and carbon dioxide.

In conclusion, authorities must spend some budget in improving the environment as they are using these resources for their profits, Hence government and big organizations should take responsibility of cleaning environment for the betterment of upcoming generations.