Governments prohibiting the underage children for getting full-time jobs in certain

countries. Do you agree or disagree?

It is prevented by public authorities in several nations to allow infants under eighteen years old to work full-day. In fact, I agree with this statement because the government obligated to protect dependents from being abused and ensure that they are receiving an appropriate education, and the reasons behind my stance will be further provided in this essay.

To begin with, due to the tough circumstances in developing nations various children are forced to work in order to assist in the family's expenses. This means that they not only face a challenging work environment that is not suitable for such a young age, but also deal with cruel employers. For instance, the number of working children has been reduced significantly after issuing rules concerning the child’s rights. Hence, a restrictive regulation Is needed to prevent abusive parents to take advantage of their children.

In addition to that, neglecting their basic needs that are related to education and enjoying their childhood can have a threatening impact on their future. This is because spending the whole day working wouldn’t allow them to keep up with their studying or having time to play. And without obtaining a respectful degree and knowledge they have no chance to acquire a representable job as adults. A prime example of this is the increasing numbers of homeless people in poor countries because of their incapability to continue their studies.

To conclude, I would like to restate my opinion that the governments should prevent children from working the same amount of time that adults work, this is because of my firm belief that every child has the right to be protected against any abusive act. Thus, if they get educated, there will be a higher chance for poor children to have a better future.