The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increase in number of obese people is impacting the health care system badly. So to deal with this problem, a significant number of people consider that increase of sports classes in school syllabus is the prime way to deal with such situations in order to benefit the society. In my opinion, I completely agree and opine that such activities can benefit them in a number of ways.

More physical classes will encourage people to do such tasks on regularly to combat the health related issues. Increasing the levels of physical education in school syllabus will ensure the introduction of more students to such classes as well as the frequency of doing exercise on daily basis. Which also will make people more aware about their health and diet to maintain their physic. For instance, students these days spent most of their time in indoor activities, thus encouraging them with introducing more classes will definitely benefit the society.

In addition to that, the immediate circle of the student will also take the advantage of such steps to eliminate the hazard of obesity. Boosting their young ones will definitely involve their parents to perform such tasks and their friend circles will also learn by discussing things around. It is often observed that father sportsmen include his son in sports only. Hence, increasing the number of games in classes will profit the family and close groups of the learner.

In conclusion, increase in the number of cases in fatness among individuals is affecting the health care system severely, therefore the introduction of extra classes in the school class work is the best way to find the right solution. I also believe that as it will not only involve the students itself but their family members also and decrease the obesity problems in society.