Topic: The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain in the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school cirriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, increasing obesity is concerned one of the harmful tendency in society. It was proved that obesity is a kind of incurable illnesses. Some people support the view that physical education courses which should be taught profusely in schools is the best way in order to lower number of overweight people. In fact, a deeper look into its features convinces me that there are other aspects of the issue that could help to reduce risk of obesity.

Among the numerous reasons for the thesis statement above, the most remarkable one is the lazy to exercise behavior of youngsters which takes a definitely important part of of the issue. Moreover, the physical exercises to lose weight require a great deal of commitment and steel will. People need much motivation and even strong duress to do exercise. Obviously, school is extremely appropriate to form people's physical health by daily lessons in its curriculum.

Nevertheless, what they fail to consider is how other factors exists that are also causes for obesity. Foods is taking a part of people's overweight status  and other deseases. By consuming high calories foods and fatty food's ingredients, human are now facing the worst obesity status for centuries. Fast food, for example, which has been advertised for its convenience and tasty flavor, are popular around the world. Of course, by generating enormous profit, they pass over the damaging effect of this kind of food to human health.

Taking very thing into the account, people should heighten their awarene of positive living styles which include physical exercises and other factors such as living styles, foods. Actually, there are more effective solutions for the issue that are worth thinking further.