The Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in a effort to deal withthe health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the

It is admitted fact that overweight is root cause for numerous health issues in people. Among many other, one suggestion proposed by experts is to introduce more physical health lessons in school curriculum that would help raise awareness among people. In my opinion, I completely agree this is the best way to reduce health problems caused by weight.

With biological research by experts, they concluded that health issues including high blood pressure, depression and many other are closely linked to people with abnormally heavyweight. It is also believed that growing population of unfit and heavyweight people is consequence of lack of physical exercise and faulty life style. Soothing this situation needs long term plan. Introducing more physical education will really help the cause and persuade more people to take part in sports.

Firstly, modern day schools usually lack play grounds. On the other hand, bad eating habits of particularly children are making the health situation worse. Schools must consider that making sports integral part of curriculum system is need of modern time where children are more lazy and loosing interest in physical activities with time, which is mainly due to increased involvement of children and adults in video games and social media platforms. Where technology is helping society in numerous ways, at the same time it is hurting people health badly. Parents and school management need to play their part to bring children back to sport grounds otherwise health issues will grow with time. Schools need to make sports as part of students grading criteria whereas parents must take care of their children diet habits. More they participate in sports, more their interest will get developed.

In conclusion, to reduce health issues pertaining to overweight, parents and schools need to make combined effort otherwise hight blood pressure and other similar health issues will become inevitable. However, this is long termed plan and need proper attention from parents and schools if we want to see our coming generations healthier.