The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closing of all shops in town and cities. Do you agree or disagree

The technology revolution has huge impact, on the development of online shopping against retail shop, Spur the latter to diminuent compared with before, in this essay i will discuss the advantages and drawback of online shopping compared with retail store.

In one hand the online shopping has advantages from many angles, firstly searching service that help consumer to see all models/series ,and compare prices from many online web, for example I used to purchase Cellphone accessories from online shop at cheaper price , secondly shopping timing at comfortable time night or early Morning, and wherever you are either at home in train,…, in addition to this the online shopping allowed you see all comments from consumer that use products, before you process the purchasing, and also ability to buy goods from any country you would like, for instance delivery terms of online shopping has possibility option door to door at short time, the only things that need to be clarified ,before starting the deal is the check the credibility of the shop ,and returning process to avoid any complication later.

On the other hand retail shop has obsession consumer ,which the preferred the direct contact with sealer ,and checking and test products before purchase it, considering the possibility to take it as you pay for it, some store the change dispatch and delivered products to any place you want

In overall the online shopping is opportunity and good income for many users and consumer , while the store retail full in direct charge like local charge and manpower and lot of competitions.