Homemade food has been replaced by the fast food these days . Is it good for the society? Discuss the merits and demerits of both.

I agree to this that fast food has replaced the homemade food . Today , many people are much busy in their life and they think preparing food at home is waste of time . What strikes my mind , "How can the people think that preparing food is waste of time " ?

I'm endeavouring to pen certain merits of homemade food and demerits of fast food . Homemade food is good for health because it is made by our mother. She prepares food with love and hygiene way . All the nutrients are present in homemade food . It is prepared with good oil and spices . The taste and flavour of this food is awesome. I believe in one thing that is , if a person is very busy in his work but he eats homemade dinner with his family , so , this is enough time for him to relax himself from whole day work . When people go to foreign country , homemade food is missed by them . Children need more energy because of growing age . Homemade food keeps children fit and healthy . This food gives contentment .

On the other hand , fast food is very spicy and it is made with less qualitative oil and unfresh vegetables are used . These days , people eat more fast food which causes many diseases like obesity , problem related to stomach . Now a days , people are getting lazy because online companies give heavy discounts on online purchase and order reaches within a short period of time .

From my point of view , eating fast food on daily routine can harm our health . If we want to keep our family's health good then our endeavours should be towards educating the people how homemade food is good for us . I'm sure , this step will be instrumental and worthwhile to manifest a healthy society and country .