Housing shortage in big cities can cause severe social consequences Some people think only government action can solve this problem To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowdays, many people go to a Mega cities for different purposes such as better job, business, study and so on. Housing shortage is part and Pascal role play on society and many people believe this issue can be solved by government. I agree to the presented statement and I discussed with my view in the following paragraph.

Elementary, government as well as authority and companies can be solved these problem. First and foremost, government should be Prohibition on the residential area but they encourage people to live in apartments which would be help of housing shortage. The strong example, while government gives a quarter of the government officer in the same way they should make a quarter for labour work and they should be give housing very low price for poor people which can be make a affordable them.

Furthermore, in the Hustle and bustle placed life. If some people comes into the cities so large unemployment would be originated there. Therefore, I believe some big companies and industries should be laid their business into the village area and which can be get job opportunity for local people as well as they can be get houses or apartment for employer. If it will become so people will be avoid comes in cities.

In conclude, I can say that the issue of the last decade has witnessed a significant population growth in big cities in the world which leads to housing shortage problem, a major concern of Government and Society. I strongly believe that if Government and citizens as well as Corporation work together, this issue could be completely solved.