If you are given a chance to change, what change would you implement in 21 century to make your world a better place to live. Discuss a few changes.

We are living in the new century. The era where everything is highly advanced and working in high paced atmosphere.

We are living in a world where dreams can almost come true from virtual to reality, be it communication or transportation.

Everything that a man in 70's was expecting and visualizing is now a reality in 21st century.

The engineers and scientists have worked hard and fulfilled all the things once we imagined of, for example. satellite in space, nuclear bombs to protect the country, world wide web for the communication and learning and cars, bikes which has been replaced by bicycles on road. Huge industries example like textiles, water plants, hydro plants. Better education system with projector classes. A man in this century is way too ahead of the ones before us. But does this means, having all the things too close to perfect results in and promises to stay the same?

In my opinion, i feel the change is constant. Its something which we all have to go through with time. As the wise men says, time changes everything, I agree for when i was a teenager i never imagined that their would be a phone i could carry and use it to send text messages, or make a video call and see my loved ones on the other side of the world.

I am thankful to what the great mind at work has done for my country they have fulfilled all, yet, in doing so it has unbalanced the nature.

There are some things in my opinion i would like to change in 21st century. Which would be discussed below.

As we read in newspapers and see on televisions that nature has been disturbed as the technology has improved it has contributed in air, water and noise pollution, like harmful gases released from the industries which is effecting the environment, the waste which is dumped in the water, which is reducing the sea species. Though the government is taking measures and working on it we the people also have to work hand in hand to make is a better place for the entire human race.

Pollution is not the only factor, its the communication which is also distancing the families as when we were young we use to look forward for Sunday brunch with the entire family, where we use to meet, chat, eat, play games and etc. Now, we drop a text message and greet and ends it with the emoticons.

I wish we realize that human to human contact is also important as to protect the environment.