the internet is a great source of information and has opened up opportunities for people to learn all over the world is all information reliable on the internet what could be done to control information online

In this era, the internet is a key to open the modern world information and it is given more opportunities to learn new things in the world. These days internet is very important for people because they can be take any information in a second. Every people use internet for avoid their loneliness, to enjoy their life in any moment, to do new things as a great researches and to build up new afirs with modern world. But in my view, every information on the internet is not reliable because there are many fake information like if we want to get some details in particular person, the internet can give some fake details about him or she. And also we want to get some actions to control this truthless informations. To do this can be take good security system, giving limited access for some websites and inform people how to use the internet correctly.

In my opinion, all information on the internet is not true. To prove this statement there are so many example in these days. Now, I would like to show some examples to prove this. Nowadays, we can see some websites published a researches that are not given the correct information. This can be happen because of any people can published any paper paying the money to some research journals. They not always checkwhether that paper is true or false because of the money. And also, any people can added some fake details of anyone in the world for example using facebook or any social media can be used to do these type of illegal things. Therefore every time, and every moment the internet does not show the truthful information.

In this situation, we want to take actions to avoid this. So, taking some online actions can be control the fake information. The government should be play major role to this using perfect security systems and giving limited accesses when their people go through the internet. And also, if the government found the some websites whose gave some wrong information to their people, then that websites should be banded. Furthermore, the media can be inform how to use internet more valueblly and avoiding fake information for their peoples.

In conclude, internet plays major role in the society to get the worldwide information. But every informations are can not be trust. Therefore we want to know how to choose the internet correctly and valueblly to get information. To avoid the fake results, the government and media can be take a online actions. In future, I hope internet and their search engines will be acts well for the people.