The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

In recent years communication system has become available by using a web networking system. Distant does not bother, additionally collecting data, using social media are the blessings of modern technology. I strongly believe, although internet has huge positive influcence, it also has some negative impacts too.

Using web networking has made our life more easier. People now only never talk to each other, video call has changed the defination of phone call. Moreover, using massenger, what's up and other net based apps provide the facility of vedio calling. As a result, sitting at opposite side of the earth it seems like just talking sitting infront of some one. Again, data, statistics become available. If someone want to do any research or experiment or want to admit to any unversity, various information are available in web networking world.

These are the one side of available networking system. People use social media where they spread negative or wrong information intentionally that creates social harassment, imbarassment. Suppose, dengu fever becomes epidemic. Some people start sprading wrong information that creates a negative impact on general people. Beside all those things internet has become the source of entertainment. As it is available, cheap people become engaded on them which increase social isolation. Though we are living togather but virtual life destroy our social intimicy.

To sum up, the effect of web base communication system makes our life simple also hampers our social life. To enjoy the benefit of science we people have to be more caucious about the negative impacts.