It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

In fact everyone in the world has a different and special talent. Someone can be talented in sports, someone in art, someone in education.

Some people believe that people are born with natural talent in a particular field such as sports or music. This theory may be biologically correct. Because it has been scientifically proven that a certain talent is passed from parent to child through genes. For example, this theory has been confirmed in sports. The children of famous sportsmen have also managed to become famous sportsmen. For instance, in football, Leicester football club's goalkeeper Casper Schmeichel is the son of Peter Schmeichel, one of the most popular players of the last century.

Some believe that people can be the best sportsmen or musicians by learning a field thoroughly. People can learn some skills and a person must have a strong desire to learn that skills. They learn the skills from the books and practice it. Nowadays, some educational institutions are opened with purpose to develop children in special skills. For example, music schools or football schools.

Everyone has talents such as music, art or sports. In my opinion talents are not always exist since people are born. Skills are learned through strong desire, teaching and life experiences