It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

✔️To what extent do you agree or disagree?

✔️What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Punishment is vitally important to carry out the core values in children. Today, both parents and teachers are having problems to adopt this method since the government has implemented law that pertains to a child abuse. Making a penalty is one way to cut this problem. Despite some people think that this is mandatory to let them realize their wrong doings, there are methods of disciplinary actions that allow juveniles to rectify their mistakes, and this has developed reasons.

The asserting of disciplinary action is quite impressive used by people. It has an immense implication towards a child, allowing them to correct their substandard behavior for two methods: simple and easy. The simplest way to punish children is to let them do the activities that include throwing out the trash, washing the dishes, and folding the laundry. If the young people make a habit of doing this method, then they will make sure safety in ameliorating their wrong deeds. Furthermore, early bedtime has been the easiest method used by grand parents. Some of whom preferred this because it is less likely to have stress and more likely to gain mental acuity.

Despite of this, however, it has developed reason towards a child's behavioral development, allowing my perspective to agree for this reason. First of all, this methods are modestly implemented, preventing a corporal punishment that can lead to abuse. Although it requires patience as a virtue, it will pay off to future growth of children in the community.

Discipline is not just a behavioral concern; it is becoming a technique that needs to learn. While there will be first problem at the beginning, future generations of children will benefit from this techniques