Some parents think children should have mobile phones, others disagree.

✔️Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Cellphone has been vitally important today, allowing many people to hooked on this particular device and there are people who hold the view that utilizing of this mobile phone has brought the children to use it purposely. Although it has perceived a behavioral distraction toward juveniles in an early age, Most parents has allowed this technological device to use by their young child; however, it has implied merits which enables to often communicate with them and security is another reason for this.

The asserting of the mobile phone is quite impressive to use since it has some implication to children for two reasons: security and communication. First of all, known for its usage, mobile phone can save a child's life in times of calamity. Simply they put phone into their pocket all the time, so that when disaster strikes, they will contact authorities, or the parents will get in touched with them. According to the World in Health Organization (WHO), digital phones are tremendously helpful tool that is mostly used in tragedy caused by earthquake, flood and fire. Furthermore, having connected to phone application to more futures job opportunity. For instance, LinkedIn is an online portal application, linking people to socially interactive while they showcase their talents to future prospect employers.

Despite this, however, it has learned a negative impact that recognize as a behavioral distraction, letting a child to lose focused on social development, and it has reported some issues such as hyperactivity, whining and sulking. Having resulted to unhealthy habit, this can lead them to addiction which name as technology interference.

In conclusion, mobile phone is advancing today, as it carry outs the pros and cons of using this tool by children but I believe in its useful advantages and not its drawback.