Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie?

This essay will talk about why some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single film, and the factors that contribute to the success of the movie.

Exist to many factor that need be considerate when the company decide create a blockbuster, is necessary a enormous advertising around the word to promote the film and a highest technologies to impact the audience.

First, we can talk about the advertising, nowadays to impact the public is necessary be omini-channel, that’s mean spread the communication using all channel is possible, like analogical (as TV and Radio) and Digital (as Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and etc). However, more than publish the advertising need convince using people capable influence the audience (eg. The Digital influencer and Famous people on TV) to go to watch the movie. All this initiatives demand a very large investment in order to improve the change the movie be a blockbuster.

Second, is impossible today produce a disruptive movie without high technologies, the audience ask for impact, to see something really new. The history is important, bus people want to see creation that visually transport them to the magic world of the movies.

Finally, to summary this question about the investiment, a good example was the AVATAR film, that was invest millions of dollar and year to be maked and promoted.

In conclusion to make a exception movie, produce and promote, is necessary invest million of dollars around the world, this improve the chance the financial return be high aswell.