Some film companies spend millions of dollars on the production of a single movie.

Is it necessary to spend a lot of money to make a good movie?

What factors contribute to the success of a movie?

Nowadays, sometime a large sum of money is spent by moviemaker studios in order to make just one big-budget movie. In my opinion, it is considered essential to invest a large amount of money to produce unique emotion pictures. There is, also, other important factors such as film story or acting, which lead to creating a significantly success film.

Firstly, it seems possible that spending a huge amount of money can play a vitally important role in making impressive movies. In other words, filmmakers need to go to great expense in order to take advantage of costly equipment, visual effects, and luxurious international film production studios. For instance, according to the recent official figures published by IMDB website, the producers of the best-selling movie in the cinema’s history, "Adventures End Game” benefit from the most expensive technologies and equipment in filmmaking so as to generate excessively fashion-designed science fiction frames.

On the other hand, a highly successful movie has vast variety of critical factors. Undoubtedly, a film is unable to achieve success without regard to other crucial items such as considerably appropriate stories or both well-known actors and actresses. This means, given that the scheme of movie project is badly thought through, most movies hardly have profitable box office result. The latest studies conducted by market researchers show that the films with the best sale figures are directed by great directors, and their scripts are written by famous authors.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that a large budget should be spent by the companies of film industry so as to generate significantly successful movie project. In addition, it is of great importance that the other items playing crucial role in creating movies, should be planned as well.