It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn the culture of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays most of the people are wanted to explore different cultures, traditions and habitats. There are plenty of sources to gain knowledge on cultures. In this context, I'm going to discuss about the possible ways to learn cultural diversity.

On one hand, we can explore more about cultural differences via books, films and internet, those are rich source of information. There are several advantages, firstly we can gain lot information with in short span of time by avoiding travelling and with less expenses. Secondly, the amount of information with these sources is limitless. Most of the people nowadays are able to find different cultures and their living standards through books. Books are providing way more information about various cultures.

on the other hand, travelling to different places has more benefits. we can gain more insights from what we experience and we can interact directly with people. For example, many of the tourists wanted to relish the traditional dishes and wanted to put on their traditional garments. Another reason is that we can make countless friends by travelling and we can share our impressions about what they have seen and done during the trip.

In conclusion, I believe that we can use travel guidebooks, films or the internet to „do our homework‟ in order to decide some of the things and places that we want to experience for ourselves, but we can learn more by experiencing new cultures through travelling.