It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important? Do you agree or disagree?

A major initiative to save wildlife is being observed in recent years. Leveraging money on saving animals or concentrating on other problems in a country is always debatable. This essay will argue why a fixed amount should be invested for the wild inhabitants while the major focus of a government should be on taking care of important problems regarding the people.

Protecting wild creatures is always important, though there are other concerns in the society. Being a part of nature, government officials should focus on protecting the wild. Since deforestations are rampant in our society, it is high time that concerns regarding inhabitants of the forest should not be ignored. According to a survey, many wild creatures are killed by village people settled near the forests. Similarly, many villagers are also consumed by wildlife as their daily food. Since human beings are supposing to live in harmony with nature and its constituents, the government should give top priority for the well being and preservation of the wild in order to maintain stability in nature.

Being a country of such a huge population, it should be the prime focus to protect concerns related to the people of the country and not to wildlife. Solving poverty problems being the topmost priority, there are other aspects that need to be taken care such as corruption, human welfare, etc. Since, millions of farmers and labor workers die of poverty every year, the administration should take proper steps to prevent that. Although, taking care of wildlife is important, but masses who elected a government must have the right of getting importance than anyone else.

Protecting and thinking about the welfare of forest creatures are increasing nowadays. This essay argued that although, it is the wildlife who need a helping hand from the government, but being a part of a developing country, I strong agree that concerns related to common people have to be addressed first.