It is often said that governments spent too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important ?

Do you agree or disagree ?

Although, it is universally acknowledged that higher authorities of states reserve most part of monetary budget on rescuing undomesticated animals, whereas, it is always debatable that there are many prominent concerns that should not be overlooked. However, I completely disagree with the statement because natural fauna is component of ecosystem and serves as a huge source of revenue for countries.

Firstly, fauna is as important as humans are in this planet and comprises a great part of eco-system. Nowadays, many universal problems we are facing more or less related to interference in the eco-system. State has started several projects under ministry of environment to protect the endangered species. For example, many environmentalists have been studying from decades about the disturbance in ecosystem and conclude that any addition or destruction of animal from ecosystem results in biodiversity loss and global warming exacerbation. In other words, it eventually save us from further haphazard that occur as a consequence.

Secondly, initiatives by several governments to spend money for protecting wildlife animals brings more prosperity to the society in return as compared to investment. For instance, In USA, California theme Park is most famous the world over and statistics depict that government spare around 10 billion dollars as maintenance and development fund and generate almost 22 billion dollars perennially. Furthermore, it begets benefits in terms of providing natural habitat to extincting animals and employment opportunities for the local public.

To conclude, many people moan on allocating budget for save wildlife, reasoning that this could be spent on many other issues encountered these days but these project save our planet from many other problems and augment monetary status of the local government and public.