It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best for the individual and for society.

Do you agree or disagree?

Marriage is an institution which admits men and women to family life. But with the advent of globalisation or modernization, people donot have time for this religious sancity. In the past, people used to get married at a younger age. However, in the modern society, individuals reduced the priority of getting married, as their demands from life increased. I personally believe that getting married before the thirties is beneficial for people as wel as the society.

To begin with, if folks decid to get married before thirty, then they have enough time to understand each other, before starting their own family. This will help them to develop trust in each other, as well as, helps them to get familiar with their partner's dream. They can plan their children for better future. Thus, it is apparent that this marriage will provide them ample of time for structuring their future in a positive way.

Besides this, couples wedded before these years have higher chances of having a healthy baby at young age. As with the passage of age, woman's came acriss different types of gynae problem and doctors commonly say, ladies who plan to have child after her 30, will experience less chance of conceiving, because, their is always a chance of complication, which can result in poor health of both mother and baby. If couple will have children earlier, then their less likely for them to suffer from ailments, and there by, increases life expectancy of human beings. From this, it is clear that government might need to spend minimum resources on health benefits of society and can concentrate largely on the economic growth of the nation.

In crux, after analysing all tye benefits, it is clear that such people can expect healthy family life and thus country can expect the growth. So the people should be motivated for getting married thirty.