it is thought by many people that the Internet has caused people to become more isolated from society. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is widely believed that spending time on the Internet could separate people from social life. From my points of view, I strongly disagree with this statement for a number of reason, which will be highlighted in this essay.

The crucial cause for supporting this argument is that using the Internet develops human social skills by communicating with others through appealing online apps. For example,Facebook is used widely in all age groups and it allows users to keep in touch with relatives and friends regardless of geographical distance.The growths of such tools give inhabitanrts more oppoturnities to interact mutual.

Another ground that should be taken into consideration is that the online network plays a vital role in enhancing human knowledge. Keeping up with the lastest news make it easier for individual to express their personal comprehension about a certain aspect of daily communication. One example out of many is that citizents in Vietnam could update the relevant information of Covid-19 pandemic like a number of cases and deaths,vaccine.

From what has been discussed above, in conclusion, I once again reaffirm that the Internet brings many advantages to human life than isolates them from community because of boosting social skills and expanding knowledge as well.