It is thought by some that it s better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modernization era, trend to move from rural areas to urban areas become famous. Although some people believe that spending life in cities is more beneficial as compared to countryside. This essay will discuss why cities plays a crucial role to achieve success in all sectors of life despite environment of villages has great impact on human health.

Ecosystem outside cities is noise free and less polluted. Since people prefer to travel through public transport in those areas, releasing harmful gases from those vehicles affect habitat in lesser amount. A survey was conducted in 2021 that a large proportion of individuals in India give more emphasis on living outside of cities in order to live better and disease free life. Whereas people living in rural areas also suffer from respiratory disease but at lower risk.

No doubt huge amount of cars running everyday on the roads in cities as compare to villages which are responsible for serious issues such as health problems. Because of easy access to shopping, groceries and health facilities encourage people to opt cities life. Even if a shopping market is also available in rural areas but people can compare prices and they have huge variety and options to buy products due to which they select cities life over rural life.

In conclusion, neither countryside nor the city is a perfect place for living but cities provide great assistance to society in order to health services and fulfill their other necessities on time.