A large number of people are being killed in road accidents every year.

Why do so many accidents occur? Make recommendations that would help to reduce the number of road accidents

With the advancement of technology, vehicles are used by many people in daily commute. It has led to numerous of accidents which is reported almost every day. All these serious accident causes should be solved by the government as well as individuals.

There are many reasons of accidents related to happen on the roads but the prominent one would be reckless driving. People do not follow the driving rules while they are on the roads. Cars and bikes are the main source for road accidents because it seems that drivers have obtained the road permits illegally or by the bribe to driving institute. Moreover, the conditions of the roads are deteriorated every day because of the heavy vehicles on the road. It causes many number of the pit and puddles. Therefore, driver could not handle their cars which end up with collision to other cars or person. According to The Times, death of people by car incidents have been increased by 2 percent as compare to last year only in London city.

Every problems have a solution, so it could be rectified by the Government. They should invest huge amount of money to build proper road infrastructure, specially in the cities. If the roads are equipped with the high tech signals and leveled in the same way all over the way then it will help to reduce the serious accidents on the roads. Addition to that, individuals have also play there role with authorities. The trafic rules should be strictly imposed by the authorities so driver would drive their vehicle in proper way. For example, in Karachi city, the car accidents were declined after the mayor double the price the road tickets.

In conclusion, mismanagement of authority and improper driving of individuals are the main factors of the road accidents that could be avoid with the good rules with the forcefully implementation to everyone and also fixing and repairing of the road could be help full for saving the life on roads.