Leisure is a growing industry nowadays more modern technology is used in entertainment which lead people to be less creative do you agree or disagree ? State your views with examples.

Consequent upon the hectic life people encounter today leisure industry has stamped its prominence to recharge their batteries to accomplish the optimal satisfaction. Thus leisure Industries such as tourism, adventurous sports computer games and so on have gathered its momentum since they give the desired relaxation to people. With regard to the statement whether free time activities lead people less creative is more or less a bone of contention.

Countless people nowadays are travelling across to places of importance to broaden their Horizons of knowledge and to write travelogues. For instance, tourists take a keen interest to assimilate the Heritages and get adapted to the lifestyle of people expressing a gesture of solidarity. Similarly, spots of adventurous sports are the other areas where people would like to enjoy the optimum pleasure utilising the time creatively. However, philanthropist usually spend their time to extend a helping hand to the inmates of charitable organisations showering passionate positive contributions ceaselessly to the needy spreading a message of social harmony.

The advent of new technology, nevertheless, provides the masses ample opportunities to lead and epicurean life of their choice. The influence of virtual games that has enslaved people irrespective of being young or old these days in societies is an example in this regard. This trend, apparently, drags people to a sedentary style of living inviting diseases. Besides, there are people who would like to opt their leisure time to quench to their carnal desires, moreover gambling is seen to be the craze of certain people to make use of their leisure time.

Overall, to avail oneself of the leisure time creatively or less creatively depend purely on their attitude towards life giving priority to their perceptions.