Life is no better than it was hundred years ago. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons according to your knowledge

No doubt , Humans' life has undergone a tremendous change over decades. While a debate has been surfacing had the bygone era promised a satisfactory living or life is ameliorated nowadays? From my view points, later view hold valid grounds and the reason for my inclination are articulated in the ensuring paragraphs.

To embark on, since the inception of laboratory, achievements in medical science were affects the life immensely. The lethal diseases of past such as malaria, skin cancer or now curable, which not only reflects a boon for scientists, but proliferate the life expectancy as well. In contrast, a century ago several ailments had been the global plight. Another considered aspect might be technology revolution. To be more precise, electronic gadgets such as laptops, smartphones and routers have Drastically increases worker productivity,Which in turn is making people satisfied. Besides it, interaction we distance people Become feasible because of wireless communication.

Most importantly, modern world creates immense opportunities for toilers to get hands-on in different ffields; however, this was not the case in early 90s Weird people or abide by limited business opportunities.Currently, enhancement in medical field, birth of artificial intelligence and prevading globalisation have enhanced quality of life, undoubtedly.

However, the occurrence of several unprecedented situations cannot be overlooked that were brought by current world. Denizens are confronting issues of sever bond with friends and family as a result of involvement in rat race In lieu of which nothing is being done to foster relationship, instead they are becoming money minded. Secondly, sedentary lifestyle adverses the case Significantly, whereas in past mechanical jobs were keeping individuals fit as fiddle.

Conclusively, I would content that busy pace is major threat of degrading living standards.

However, the advantages that modern world brings has turned our life much easier.