Today, students can benfits from widers information throgh interent.Some people think that tradition schooling disapper soon. Do agree or disagree?

Revolution brought by internet has been rising the concern day by day. An easy assessibility of information on internet has faded the old school methodologies of searching academic data into libraries. Consequently, society feels that conventional educational institutes will no longer exist if technology feeds in such a way.However, I cannot thoroughly support the above statement.

The ever increasing involvement of pupil in e-library is result of various benefits it offers. A primary one is acquiring Knowledge of vast fields sitting and home. Not only the comfort zone, but they May search for any problem whenever get stucked without any hesitation. Whereas, in schools introverts don't get a chance to clear doubts, letting them to score low.

Conversely, the conventional methods of teaching can never be replaced no matter how advanced the technology is. The reason is studios environment and interactions. Precisely, in schools, mentors create groups sometimes for better understanding of task and even to impart lessons to work as a team. Being a 90s child, who else can better understand value of schools then me? Secondly, the surrounding and motivation given in schools cannot be find in any online class. It does matter children get information from internet, but other traits and disciplines need to be learnt from institutions. Hence, the advantages schools bring to educators would never be out shadowed by Artificial intelligence or Hight end softwares.

Finally, to reacapitulate the above mentioned content, it is apparent that modern technology serves humans with vast information anywhere about everything.But, the Lessons taught by teachers in schools are incomparable that deludes value of educational institutes will never be declined.