Life now is better than it was 100 years ago.

There is no doubt that the world has discovered inventions and offered facilities that effect change in the society. Resulting in these developments, our life has become more comfortable than a century ago. I strongly opine that the public now has convenience time compared to the past periods. That is because, the improvements were happened on the means of transportation and communication that insisted of entrance the luxury into our life.

Through a decade ago, a lot of technologies have been presented to transportation field, since a lot of enjoyments have been provided to make the passenger's trip more relaxation. For instance, BMW company added some technics to its vehicles models such as X5, X7 and X8 for making it more dynamism, so trippers can enjoy with their trip without any obstacles. Nowadays, the cars firms are competing to make their products more opulence to attract purchasers who feel their life become better than past with the provided adjustments. Not only this, the plane industry succeed to get steps in parallel for enhancing its lines; therefore, voyagers can travel among countries without bothering. By passing a time, transport industry could offer more and more services that make the public admits their life has become better than before.

Furthermore, human beings life has been quite developed with appearance of information transfer technology in last fifty years, for the communication makes immediately connect among public wherever they are. The recent study of New York Times newspaper about the telecommunication development in the world describes the folks worldwide rely on this technology by using smart phones that are connected to a network through their daily deals. With a look back, a lot of times were being wasted whether sending a message or calling someone before sixty years. But with contemporary era, the wireless connection and online applications have assisted the society to get convenience life. To illustrate, telecommunications could support the whole universe to save their time.

To sum up, people around the world have enormous changes in their life to the best through last hundred years. That is why, scientists could add modifications and improvements to the means of transportation and communication which make the life more comfortable.