Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

The improvement of public health has indeed attracted the interest of many international programs worldwide to promote the production wheel. Although some believe that constructing more and more sports clubs is the best way to enhance sanitation, others think that there are other ways which should be followed to raise wellness rates. I believe that the development of health care programs has a major impact on community health.

Many governments have recently spent more funds in building sports centers to entice overweight people. American Researches Institution, for example, exhibited an investigation study in 2017, about the obese rate in America which reached 40% of American citizens. International health organizations have persuaded the international community whose residents are fleshy to do exercises for preserving their sports bodies; therefore, the process of production can be increased. The world can significantly improve production operations by spreading sports facilities.

However, the officials of the health care association have declared that health care programs have played an essential role in refining general robustness. British Health Institution, for instance, has released reports that hospitals and private clinics could improve public strength by providing medical programs to their patients. Experts and doctors, who are authorized to plan these arrangements, have determined medical standards to raise the efficiency of the human body by utilizing modern technology. The average life rates in the advanced nations have recorded high results as a consequence of their sophisticated medical field.

In conclusion, developed countries are interested in upgrading general verdure to get high-quality manufacturing. In spite of the fact that public health has been enhanced by practicing physical games, the best way, in my opinion, is following the medical programs.