Machines have taken over domestic jobs that used to be done by hand. What are advantages and disadvantages of this?

Previously, most man jobs are used to be done by hand, but now machines controlled and taken over domestic jobs. That’s why there are advantages and disadvantages why this era has taken over man hand jobs.

For several reasons, employers benefit from using machines in their works instead of using man hands. First, their profit will increase and the number of employees will decline, therefore they won’t pay high salaries because there will be a need for few labors to work and check the machines. Other advantage, they will save time and hardness especially while producing small items. For example, most food factories are using machines to produce their products, where production will increase, additionally to professional packaging, food safety and quality.

On the other hand, many believe that machines brought disadvantages over domestic jobs. First, the rate of unemployment will raise and governments will face problems with this number of unemployed. Economically, demand on purchasing will decrease due to lack of job opportunities and salaries. Second from security side, growth in number of thefts and crimes, especially in rural countries where machines controlled their work. For example, these days cars are made by machines, man will play only the role of supervision, checking if the production is well done.

As a conclusion, machines have advantages and disadvantages over domestic jobs, but from my point of view I think machines made our lives easier and helped us in creating and developing tiny things that saved spaces and a lot of money.