Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside To what extent do you agree or disagree

Migration of people has become a very common nowdays. In the today's world a lot of people prefer to live in a Mega city compared to the suburbs and mostly young people want to grow into urban area. I fully agree to the presented statement and I explain this topic in the following paragraph.

Analysing the statement and explain further first and foremost World Population are increasingly moving from rural to urban area because of good amenities

Urbanization to provide different luxurious facility such as Healthcare, education, entertainment, big shopping mall and so on which is an inevitable for everyone. For example, there are big multinational companies available in it such as IT and computer field which hire a lot of employees in your company. Another statement, people can be obtain good doctor like cancer and heart specialist.

Furthermore, mostly village people go to countryside for purchase some basic things. In addition, poor people can be get a education with new technology. For instance, according to the recent reason by The Hindu newspaper that 90 percentage of students leave their village place due to the fact of study that means they want to relocate another City for getting the best education. If the people stay in outside the village so they can be attach a high quality of items.

In final words, the opinion on par with that I believe a countryside provide different convenience rather than Suburb.