Countries be extremely high salaries to people from people believe that this country must not do that and make a limit for the salary do you agree or disagree.

Salaries is motivation of people work. Athough, many people believe that people obtain very high montly payment by different countries is good convincing. In contrast another group of thinkers is against it. Therefore, I agree to the given statement and my inclination is justify in the following paragraph.

Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove is multinational companies provide high payment to their employees for many reason behind it. First and foremost, employees have particular knowledge and fulfilled skills is an irresistible on work in the company for good salaries compare than other members of staff. In addition, another once is better experience and vocational which work groups have some of ability so, anyone Production department give highly wages. It not only provide high salaries but also give many responsibility of Companies. For example, Sundar Pichai is CEO of Google who does handle the all worker as well as take all obligation of company loss.

On the other hand, companies and government should not provide the high salary to their employees. Autority do not give highly wages to their workers because it does not gap between rich and poor people into the companies. Secondly, government might utilise the amount of extra money which is giving to some of them to develop the public service such as Healthcare public, transportation, education and, many more which become a useful for wide range of people.

In the nutshell, my opinion on par with that all companies and government should keep fixed salaries. Therefore, it will not happen discrimination between employers and employees.