In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. what problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society?

What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among the youngsters.

Literate unemployment is the burning issue for many developing countries. Youths are graduating from universities but less likely to find a job which matches their skill set. Unemployment not only increases stress on individuals lives but also make them to take wrong path for earning, which eventually creates the problem for society. Governments should reduce the overuse of technologies, particularly in government sector jobs in order to feel the gap of unemployment. Other solution is to support start-ups by lending them subsidy or interest free loans.

Teenagers remain idle after completing his or her graduation, they in turn surrounded by negativity. As a result, they prone to choose illegible earning options, just to keep themselves busy and offend loneliness. If, this predicament continues more than couple of years then they obviously commit crime. As a result, society also suffers the adverse side of youth unemployment. For example, in late 90’s UK had endured the youth unemployment, which led their educated citizens to choose fraudulent way to earn money. After several years UK government had contemplated that society was also getting affected by malice activities.

To cope with this unpleasant condition many governments incubate committees. Some countries’ government restricts the technological intervention on certain jobs so that their youth would not sit idle. For example, the Chinese government has been constituting laws to prevent unemployment through confining use of technological advancements in agriculture as well as manufacturing sector. Secondly, many of the developed countries are availing comprehensive start-up schemes which could lure talented youth to open their own enterprise. In this case, the aim of the government is not only to support individuals to encourage its business but also creating more jobs via brilliant entrepreneurs.

To deduce, there are always challenges for youths and the governments about unemployment. But, if the government take necessary measures to support graduate adolescents then this issue might not deteriorate individuals life and bring peace to society. In turn, the government also reaps the benefits as a nation would step further economically in couple of decades.