In many countries ,people are having health issue.this is due to their unhealthy living.

What are the reason of people choosing unhealthy lifestyle?

What can be done to solve this problem?

After an innovation and modernisation,life has become so easy.People have beome more tech savy which was just a dream, few years ago.Thanks to the advancement and latest technology.Though,in one way this is a good sign of progress but as its negative impact,people have started developing many health issues due to their dependency on it.

This is not related to any particular country but in many countries young generation have started developing many health issues.We will discuss the reasons and its possible solution.

First,main reason is sedentary lifestyle of today's generation.In this competitive world,they just flat-out for long working hours to achieve success in their career.Due to this,they are not able to manage time between home and office.They start eating unhealthy items,packed food especially.

These items are readily available in the market.Also,manufacturer's have understood the demand of such kind of food which is full of preservatives but sold at a faster rate.

Long working hours or say target achievement does not allow people to do exercises on a regular basis.They get tired after much work pressure and at the end do not feel to exercise or meditate to keep their body fit.During weekends,most of the people order food like pizza,pasta,noodles,burgers and much more instead of preparing the same at home.

To overcome this problem,many steps can be taken.Employees can discuss about these problems with management and can suggest corrective measures.Offices should think about operating gym after working hours and boost employees for the same.On the other hand,we as an individual should take out time during weekends for ourselves.

In Conclusion,it is every person's own responsibility to take care of their health, and keep away life threatening diseases like BP,cholesterol,heart attack.