In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy lifestyle. What do you think are the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Suffering with lots of diseases have become common among the people from different places due to the adoption of some irregular routine. I personally believe that too much consumption of fast food and less physical workouts are the main reasons, but problems can be solved, by eating food contains with nutrition and doing regular exercise specially in the early morning can protect humans from these ailments.

Liking a food with extra fats, spices and cholesterol is a foremost reason of health problems like obesity and digestion disorder. It is because these cuisines are very tasty, people place order for it on daily basis which spoil the balance of liver and become a reason of food poisoning or dehydration. Moreover, people avoid walk, rather they use vehicles for moving from one place to another place, which gain the body cholesterol and become the reason of increasing their weight regularly. Therefore, modern lifestyles are impacting adversely on individual’s life.

As we know solutions are not out of reach, daily exercise and yoga practices can provide relief from there situations, because during those movements people stretch almost all body parts which can help the intestine to work properly. Apart from this, eating food consist minerals, vitamins and protein give power to the body to fight against severe diseases. For example, during the winter season an ayurvedic medicine name chawanprash improve the immunity power of human so that they can fight against common diseases like congestion, flu and cough. Hence these techniques can protect a person from any serious diseases.

Conclusively, spending miserable life with dangerous diseases are being common among the residents of various countries. This is just because of the love towards Italian or Chinese food which do not dissolve in the body properly and give them harm. A prevailing era also make the man lazy from physical workouts. But prevention is better than cure so, doing daily yoga practices and eating healthy food are the good solutions to keep the body fit.