In many countries the proportion of older people is steadily increasing.What problems will this cause for individuals and society?Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

Given that birth rates have declined in most countries, this has led to an increase in the number of elderly in these countries compared to young people.I will give examples of problems and solutions to them in the following paragraphs.

The rate of population aging has increased significantly in many countries around the world. Currently, 8.5% of the world's population is over 65 years of age.The aging process of the population has negative effects on different cultural, economic, social areas.According to studies by some research institutes, the aging of the population is a threat to the economies of countries as well as to the world economy, which poses many problems in the health and medical fields.And governments have to spend a lot of money on the health of this segment of society.On the other hand, the growth of the old population means that there is less youth workforce in the countries, which slows down economic growth and closes factories.

At the present time, the majority of the world community, with the abolition of population control policies, are seeking incentives to increase their population so that the Sunni Pyramid does not tend to age.One of the incentives considered in countries geared towards aging are financial incentives for family caregivers, especially mothers who are pregnant or have some form of state support and encouragement after childbirth.Second, governments can increase the workforce for many years by raising the retirement age from 65 to 70. People at this age can still be productive.As a result, the budget that the government has to spend on the health of the elderly is funded here.

In conclusion,there are many measures that governments can take to solve the problem of increasing the aging population.