Many doctors are concerned about the high use of computer games by children and young people. What mental and physical problems may arise from excessive use of these games? How could these problems be reduced?

These days most of the children and adolescents are addicted to computer games, it leads to adverse effect on their mental ability and physical growth, many doctors are really worried about these vibes in young generation. In this essay we will discuss the problems with extreme usage of computer games and try to draw the feasible solutions.

The major disadvantage with electronic games is, The children or teenage guys who are playing electronic games are unable to mingle with others, they are becoming introverts, and they are unable to express their opinions in the mob. It causes to predicament to their career growth.Secondly, the rate of physical growth in electronic gadget users are less when relatively comparing with non computer users, It's a perilous move to their personality development. Thirdly, the maturity levels, general awareness and communication skills are also high in the adults who are getting involved themselves in the physical activities instead of electronic games. Finally, most of the psychological surveys reveals that the students who are indulged in physical activities are stood top in their academics as well.

The above well described problems can be eradicated with small changes in adults daily regime, educational academy's involvement and with the government innovative ideas. Firstly, Parents should encourage their children to bring in yoga, gym or any other physical activity in their routine, and also they should impose time limits on their kids computer usage. Secondly, educational institution's should inculcate the physical activities in their curriculum and they can provide a portion of reservation to the students who are participating in physical games. Finally, the government must promote the advantages of physical games and they should increase the state level competitions more to instil the competition spirit in adults. If people follow these ideas we reduce the electronic gadget usage levels in adults.

To sum up, Electronic gadget usage arise plethora of problems and it leaves the next generation in passive manner, so the doctors, educationalists and philanthropists are worried about this act. We as a responsible citizen should try to reduce the usage of electronic games and needs to pass on the message to our fellow citizens.